Our people

SFF Board of Directors

  • Rt Hon Ken Macintosh MSP, Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament (Chair)
  • Claudia Beamish MSP
  • Sir Andrew Cubie CBE
  • Professor Sir Ian Diamond, Principal and Vice Chancellor of the University of Aberdeen
  • Clare Haughey MSP
  • Richard Holloway, Writer and Broadcaster
  • Louise Macdonald OBE, Chief Executive of Young Scot
  • Sarah Munro, Director of the Baltic Mill Centre for Contemporary Art
  • Adam Tomkins MSP

SFF Staff

  • Ken Hughes, Company Secretary. Ken is Assistant Chief Executive at the Scottish Parliament and within the SFF has responsibility as Company Secretary.
  • Rob Littlejohn, Head of Business. Rob acts with delegated authority to organise and deliver events and projects in line with the strategic direction provided by the Board of Directors.
  • Nafees Iqbal, Business Co-ordinator. Nafees is working with the Futures Forum on secondment, providing administrative and event support.

Contact us